Parent Resources

2017-2018 School Calendar

Aug 17, Thursday, 6:00-7:00PM New Parent Orientation @ School (Child free event)
Aug 19, Saturday, 11:30 – 1:30pm Back to School Picnic @ School
Aug 21, Monday First Day of School
Sep 4, Monday School Closed – Labor Day
Sep 13, Wednesday, 6:00–7:30 PM Parent Ed Night
Oct 13, Friday School Closed - Teacher Work Day
Nov 10, Friday School Closed – Parent Teacher Conferences
Nov 15, Wednesday Special Guest Day
Nov 20, Monday, Nov 21-24 School Closed – Thanksgiving Break
Dec 18, Monday, Dec 19 - Jan 1 School Closed - Winter Break
Jan 1, Monday Re-Enrollment Begins
Jan 15, Monday School Closed - Martin Luther King Day
Jan 17, Wednesday Special Guest Day
Feb 1, Thursday Re-Enrollment Forms Due, Open Enrollment Begins
Feb 16, Friday School Closed - Teacher Work Day
Feb 19, Monday School Closed - President's Day
Mar 14, Wednesday Special Guest Day
Mar 16, Friday School Closed - Parent Teacher Conferences
Mar 26, Monday, Mar 26-30 School Closed - Spring Break
Apr 20, Friday School Closed – Teacher Work Day
May 9, Wednesday, 5:30pm - 6:30pm Art Show
May 18, Friday, 4:00pm - 5:30pm Last Day of School - Closing Ceremony

School Forms & Printables

Immunization Record Form

Colorado law requires that this form be completed for each student attending Colorado schools.

> download form

Intake Questionnaire

Initial questionnaire about your interest in Montessori, educational experiences and goals, and any other questions you may have.

> download form

2017-2018 School Calendar

Easy to hang on to, printable version of the above school calendar so you never forget important dates for your child at Blue Mountain Montessori.

> download form

Montessori Information & Education Resources